If you want to delete selected page, click the trashcan button on the side menu. You will see form, shown in picture below.
- If you wish, that old URL should be redirected to the specified URL, enter
Redirect URL (optional). Spaces and special symbols (such as ? #) are not allowed.
- Enter "DELETE" to confirm deletion. Else page will not be deleted.
- If you wish, that page should be removed from menu, check
Remove this page from menu.
Deleteto confirm deletion.